Calendar module icon


View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Event Details

Return to Previous

October 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Time Details:
10 AM - 8 PM
Voting Stations through the County. ALL RATEPAYERS may vote at the Stettler Agriplex, Heritage Room 4516-52 Street, Stettler AB
52 Street

Stettler, AB T0C 2L0
Stettler County Votes Banner
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Election Day - County of Stettler No. 6

Monday, October 16, 2017

Byemoor- Endiang Ward - Byemoor Community Hall or Stettler Agriplex Big Valley Ward - Big Valley Community Hall or Stettler Agriplex Botha-Gadsby Ward - Botha Hall or Stettler Agriplex Stetttler Ward - Stettler Agriplex - Heritage Room Erskine South - Warden Ward - Erskine IOOF Hall or Stettler Agriplex Erskine-Buffalo Lake Ward - Erskine IOOF Hall or Stettler Agriplex Donalda - Red Willow Ward - Donalda Drop In Centre or Stettler Agriplex