Our Council

Councillor Code of Conduct:

The intent of the County of Stettler Councillor Code of Conduct is to declare the standard of behavior and actions for County of Stettler elected officials. These standards are to ensure the highest public confidence in, and respect for, local government and interpersonal relationships, to ensure effective leadership in and through the elected Council, and to ensure Council and Councillors act with the highest level of integrity and ethical behavior. To view the latest version of this Bylaw, CLICK HERE.


Ward #1: Byemoor-Endiang

Les Stulberg

Ward #2: Big Valley

Dave Grover

Ward #3: Botha-Gadsby

Larry Clarke

Ward #4: Erskine-South Warden

James Nibourg

Ward #5: Stettler

Ernie Gendre

Ward #6: Erskine-Buffalo Lake

Justin Stevens

Ward #7: Donalda-Red Willow

Paul McKay